The TMI Tag!

TMI TAG

So it’s been a while since I’ve put a post up on here……sorry! I’ve been incredibly busy with work, had a few health problems and the rest! I thought I’d get back into the swing of things and do a tag post 🙂

1. What are you wearing? I’m wearing yoga pants and a hoody
2. Ever been in love? What is love………
3. Ever had a terrible breakup? Who has a nice break up??
4. How tall are you? 5ft 6in.
5. How much do you weigh? A lady never reveals such a thing!
6. Any tattoos? Just the one on my foot.
7. Any piercings? 2 lip piercings, 2 on each ear and the surface piercing between my boobs and on my tragus rejected 😦
8. Your favourite fictional couple? Forrest Gump & Jenny Curran
9. Favourite shows? Greys Anatomy, The Apprentice, Come Dine With Me, Pretty Little Liars, Breaking Bad aaaand theres loads more.
10. Favourite bands? Muse, Royal Blood. Slaves, Telegram, Temples, Arcade Fire, The Coronas, Hudson Taylor, KC & The Sunshine Band aaaaaand loads more.
11. Something you miss? Having fun! It’s very rare these days :/
12. Favourite song? Map of The Problematique- Muse
13. How old are you? 23
14. Zodiac sign? Libra
15. Quality you look for in a partner? Someone who’s serious but has a quirky and funny side like me 🙂
16: Favourite Quote? “Get lost and go find yourself”
17: Favourite actor? I’m such a Tom Cruise gal!
18: Favourite colour? Teal
19: Loud music or soft? Oh so LOUD!
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? I either hide in my bed or in the shower.
21: How long does it take you to shower? About 20 minutes, longer when I have to shave my legs!
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 30 minutes but then I end up singing and dancing on Snapchat so lets say an hour!
23: Ever been in a physical fight? Not really, those fights with my brother when we were small don’t count.
24: Turn on? Accents
25: Turn off? Arrogance!
26: The reason you joined YouTube? Not a YouTuber yet! Someday though 🙂
27: Fears? Nuns……Don’t laugh!
28: Last thing that made you cry? I actually can’t remember!
29: Last time you said you loved someone? Earlier today when my dad rang.
30: Meaning behind your Blogging Name? .My nickname is Eyelash and my city is wonderland!
31: Last book you read?  How to Be a Woman by Caitlin Moran
32: The book you’re currently reading? My Mate Jeffrey by Niall Breslin
33: Last show you watched? Eastenders
34: Last person you talked to? My mom
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? The GBF!
36: Favourite foods? Moms home cooking!
37: Place you want to visit? New York, California, Amsterdam (going soon!!), Germany & New Zealand.
38: Last place you were? The kitchen haha
39: Do you have a crush? I might do……. 😉
40: Last time you kissed someone? 2 months since a proper kiss but last week at work someone decided to plant one on me! Very unexpected and gross! haha
41: Last time you were insulted? Hahaha last week I reckon, I get insulted on a daily basis at work,
42: Favourite flavour of sweet? Cherry
43: What instruments do you play? Concertina, Tin Whistle and I’m not too bad on the aul drums
44: Favourite piece of jewellery? My karma necklace from My Shining Armour
45: Last sport you played? Hahaha sport very funny! Badminton I think!
46: Last song you sang? I only ever sing in the shower and it was Rock Your Baby by George McCrae
47: Favourite chat up line? Did you sit in sugar? Because you’ve got a sweet ass!
48: Have you ever used it? Oh god no I never use lines. I only use them when I’m taking the piss!
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Last Monday with Angelica on Oxford Street.
50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone and Everyone! Do let me know if you chose to 🙂
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Thanks for reading. I’ve got some great posts coming up before Christmas so stay tuned!
Sig

Leave a comment